Vote in the Wisconsin Special Election on June 12, 2018

On Tuesday, June 12, Wisconsin voters have the chance to elect Caleb Frostman to represent District 1 in the Wisconsin State Senate and Ann Groves Lloyd to represent District 42 in the Wisconsin State Assembly. Putting the right state legislative candidates in office is instrumental to the success of restoring fairness to the redistricting process. Now’s not the time to sit out.

Do you know where to vote? Check the link below to make sure you are prepared for Election Day.


Paid for by the National Democratic Redistricting Committee. Not authorized by any candidate, candidate’s agent or committee.